Löwenherz - die Buchhandlung in Wien. Fachbuchhandlung mit schwulem und lesbischem Sortiment.
 
 
Becky Albertalli: Love, Creekwood

Becky Albertalli: Love, Creekwood

USA 2020, 114 pp., hardback,  17.95
Aktion Portofrei: Kostenloser Versand in Österreich.
Europa: Kostenloser Versand ab 20 Euro Bestellwert.

Titel als E-Book-erhältlich?
Harper Collins
Inhalt
Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie »Love, Simon«. It´s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah´s unforgettable night at senior prom. Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began - on email.
Sortiment
Schwul > Romane
Warenkorb   |   Mein Konto  |   Derzeit nicht angemeldet
Zum Seitenanfang